Bicycle Newfoundland and Labrador is a volunteer organization. Because of an interest and commitment to cycling development, directors and regional representatives generously donate their time to contribute to the success of the organization. As such, we welcome help and support from others throughout the province.

General Inquiries:
admin@bicyclenl.com

President:
president@bicyclenl.com

Mailing Address:
Bicycle Newfoundland and Labrador
P.O. Box 13241
St. John’s, NL A1B 4A5

BNL BOARD of DIRECTORS:

Position Name Email Address
President* Kevin Flynn president@bicyclenl.com
Past-President Leon Organ pastpresident@bicyclenl.com
Secretary Laura Flynn secretary@bicyclenl.com
Treasurer Don Boyles treasurer@bicyclenl.com
Marketing/Communications Ryan Green marketing@bicyclenl.com
Coaching Ted Correa coach@bicyclenl.com
Competitive Cycling John Hancock competitive@bicyclenl.com
Non-Competitive Cycling Scott Andrews non-competitive@bicyclenl.com
Women’s Cycling womencycling@bicyclenl.com
Youth Cycling Andy Poole youthcycling@bicyclenl.com

BNL REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES:

Position Name Email Address
Eastern Representative Chris Boyce Eastern@bicyclenl.com
Central Representative Mark Pinhorn Central@bicyclenl.com
Western Representative Western@bicyclenl.com
Labrador Representative Eric Skoglund Labrador@bicyclenl.com

JOIN NOW

To Buy Your BNL Membership or License

Register Today