2021 Provincial Championship Results

Congratulations to all participants in the 2021 Road Championships in Eastport!

Podium Results

C ‘Recreational’ Winner - Mark Simpson
Youngest Rider Award - Cole Layden
Men’s B Race Podium - 1st Liam Chislett; 2nd Andy McKay; 3rd Connor Flannagan
U19 Provincial Champion F - Leah Dalton
U19 Provincial Champion M - Roughan Gaetz
Men’s A  / U19 Expert Race 1st Ian Coxon; 2nd Roughan Gaetz; 3rd Dan Macdonald
2021 Women’s Provincial Champion (+BNL Provincial Development Team Athlete)  is Amber Critch
2021 Men’s Provincial Road Champion (Defending Champion and former Canada Games Athlete) is Ian Coxon in a time faster than 2019!

About the Author

By ryang / Administrator, bbp_keymaster on Sep 22, 2021