Pouch Cove Classic 2022 Results

Congratulations to all participants and to overall winner Roughan Gaetz with a time of 2:21:57.

Cat A Men: Liam Chislett

Cat A Women: Stephanie Nevin

Junior A Men: Roughan Gaetz

Junior A Women: Amber Critch

Cat B Men: Lee Hayward

Cat B Women: Jessica Banfield

Cat C Men: Lakov Afanassiev

Cat C Women: Julie Andrews

Junior C Men: Calvo Mariano

Junior C Women: Grace Mack

About the Author

By ryang / Administrator, bbp_keymaster on May 16, 2022